Our Faculty and Staff

Directory

Administrative Staff

Jessica Murray
Principal
jmurray@csdo.org

Myra Keast
Admissions
mkeast@csdo.org

Stacy Weichhart
Secretary
sweichhart@csdo.org

Mark Carter 
Book Keeper
mcarter@csdo.org

Brooke Turner
Administration and Student Support
bturner@csdo.org

Teaching and Support Staff

Alison Hillenbrand
Transitional Kindergarten
ahillenbrand@csdo.org

Gina Foster and Linda Halkias
Kindergarten
gfoster@csdo.org, lhalkias@csdo.org

Rosaleen Sturlini 
1st Grade
rsturlini@csdo.org

Catherine Suer
2nd Grade
csuer@csdo.org

Jessica Costy
3rd Grade
jcosty@csdo.org

Michael Sahlman
4th Grade
msahlman@csdo.org

Rosalie Doliente
5th Grade
rdoliente@csdo.org

Michelle Ybarra 
6th Grade Homeroom, History (6-8th)
Electives: Art, Genius Hour
mybarra@csdo.org

Andy Shimabukuro 
7th Grade Homeroom, Math (6-8th)
Electives: Public Speaking
ashimabukuro@csdo.org

Nicole Schuler
8th Grade Homeroom, Literature (6-8th)
Electives: Drama, Yearbook
nschuler@csdo.org

Wendy Bevilaqua
Language Arts (6-8th)
wbevilaqua@csdo.org

James Toner
Science (6th-8th), Math (6th)
jtoner@csdo.org

Jeff Croft
Physical Education
Elective:Broadcasting, Advanced Broadcasting
jcroft@csdo.org

Maria Romero
Art TK-5, Spanish TK-2
mromero@csdo.org

Holly Shogbesan
Music
Electives:Tone Chimes
hshogbesan@csdo.org

Shauna Bergh and Nicole Gwire
Counselor
sbergh@csdo.org, ngwire@csdo.org

Naomi Kimmerling
Learning Support Specialist
nkimmerling@csdo.org