Our Faculty and Staff

Directory

Administrative Staff

Jessica Murray
Principal
jmurray@csdo.org

Jan Schmitz
Secretary
jschmitz@csdo.org

Mark Carter 
Bookkeeper
mcarter@csdo.org

Brooke Turner
Vice Principal, 4th Grade
bturner@csdo.org

Teaching and Support Staff

Grace Gordillo-Beatty
PreSchool Director
gbeatty@csdo.org

Alison Hillenbrand
Transitional Kindergarten
ahillenbrand@csdo.org

Gina Foster and Linda Halkias
Kindergarten
gfoster@csdo.org, lhalkias@csdo.org

Rosaleen Sturlini 
1st Grade
rsturlini@csdo.org

Catherine Suer
2nd Grade
csuer@csdo.org

Jessica Costy
3rd Grade
jcosty@csdo.org

Brooke Turner
4th Grade, Vice Principal
bturner@csdo.org

Crystal Hewitt
5th Grade
chewitt@csdo.org

Michelle Ybarra 
6th Grade Homeroom, History (6-8th)
Electives: Art, Genius Hour
mybarra@csdo.org

Andy Shimabukuro
7th Grade Homeroom, Math (6-8th)
Electives: Public Speaking
ashimabukuro@csdo.org

Nicole Schuler
8th Grade Homeroom, Literature (6-8th)
Electives: Drama, Yearbook
nschuler@csdo.org

Wendy Bevilacqua
Language Arts (6-8th)
wbevilacqua@csdo.org

James Toner
Science (6th-8th), Math (6th)
Electives: Robotics, Tech
jtoner@csdo.org

Jeff Croft
Physical Education
Elective:Broadcasting, Advanced Broadcasting
jcroft@csdo.org

Maria Romero
Art TK-5, Spanish TK-5
mromero@csdo.org

Ruben Quinones
Music
Electives:Tone Chimes
rquinones@csdo.org

Shauna Bergh and Nicole Gwire
Counselor
sbergh@csdo.org, ngwire@csdo.org

Naomi Kimmerling
Learning Support Specialist
nkimmerling@csdo.org

Kristen Smeal
Librarian and Garden Science
ksmeal@csdo.org

Monica Fox
Share and Care Director
mofox@csdo.org

Whitney Connors-Pasion
PreSchool Teacher
wcpasion@csdo.org

Michelle Hall
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant
mihall@csdo.org

Roberta Ratto
1st Grade Instructional Assistant
rratto@csdo.org

Elena Serles
2nd Grade Instructional Assistant
eserles@csdo.org

Maureen Schopf
3rd Grade Instructional Assistant
mschopf@csdo.org

Sarah Ortega
4th/5th Grade Instructional Assistant
sortega@csdo.org

Grace Oranski
Lunch Supervisor, Extended Care Assistant, 4th Grade Science
goranski@csdo.org

Miguel Alvarado
Custodian
malvarado@csdo.org